Team Alfred Herrhausen Gesellschaft

herrhausen_2.jpg

Dr. Anna K. Herrhausen

Executive Director
T. +49 (0)30 3407 1007
anna.herrhausen@db.com

kaiser_1.jpg

Daniela Kaiser

Executive Director
T. +49 (0)69 910 36870
daniela.kaiser@db.com  

Sinaida_Hackmack_01kl.jpg

Sinaida Hackmack

Project Assistant
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4213
sinaida.hackmack@db.com

Claudia Huber

Dr. Claudia K. Huber (on parental leave)

Senior Manager Programme and Strategy


T. +49 (0)30 3407 3527
claudia-k.huber@db.com

Anja Paulus

Anja Paulus

Project Manager


T. +49 (0)30 3407 3032
anja.paulus@db.com

Freya Tebbenhoff

Freya Tebbenhoff

Assistant
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4202
freya.tebbenhoff@db.com

Christiane Timmerhaus

Christiane Timmerhaus

Project Manager


T. +49 (0) 172 - 619 52 28
christiane.timmerhaus@db.com

Pia Zimmermann

Pia Zimmermann

Assistant
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4206
pia.zimmermann@db.com