Team Alfred Herrhausen Gesellschaft

herrhausen_2.jpg

Dr. Anna K. Herrhausen

Executive Director
T. +49 (0)30 3407 1007
anna.herrhausen@db.com

kaiser_1.jpg

Daniela Kaiser

Executive Director
T. +49 (0)69 910 36870
daniela.kaiser@db.com  

20170502_Foto_Sinaida_Hackmack_AHG_Website.jpg

Sinaida Hackmack

Digital Age
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4213
sinaida.hackmack@db.com

Claudia Huber

Dr. Claudia K. Huber

on parental leave
Foto_Elisabeth_Mansfeld_AHG_Website_784x558.jpg

Elisabeth Mansfeld

Urbanisation


T. +49 (0) 30 3407 3402
elisabeth.mansfeld@db.com

Anja Paulus

Anja Paulus

Communication | Events


T. +49 (0)30 3407 3032
anja.paulus@db.com

RamonaSchikora_team_AHG.JPG

Ramona Schikora

Assistant


T. +49(0) 30 3407 3401
ramona.schikora@db.com

Freya Tebbenhoff

Freya Tebbenhoff

Assistant
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4202
freya.tebbenhoff@db.com

Christiane Timmerhaus

Christiane Timmerhaus

Project Management


T. +49 (0) 172 - 619 52 28
christiane.timmerhaus@db.com

Foto_Matthias_Weber_AHG_Webseite_784x558.jpg

Matthias Weber

Communication I Impact Measurement


T. +49 (0)30 3407 5559
matthias-b.weber@db.com